Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is in charge of creating and proposing plans to guide the future development of the town.  The list below are the current members of the Planning Commission:

  • John Elder – Vice Chair
  • Susan Kavanagh- Chair
  • Kris Perlee
  • Katie Raycroft-Meyer
  • Gary Clark
  • William Sayre
  • Anna Daylor
  • Bill Brown


The PC meets the first and third Tuesday as needed each month.  The meeting is held at the Town Offices and starts at 7:00PM.


  • Town of Bristol

    1 South St.
    PO Box 249
    Bristol, VT 05443
    (802)453-2410 Fax: 453-5188
    Office Hours 8:00-4:30