Solid Waste Advisory Committee

The members of the Solid Waste Advisory Board is a committee formed by the Selectboard to discuss and analyze the inter workings of the Town Landfill.  At this time the current members are :

-Peter Ryan
-George Smith
-Merle Knight
-Joel Bouvier


Meeting Minutes:

August 13, 2014

September 2, 2014 – DRAFT

October 8, 2014 – DRAFT 

November 17, 2014 – DRAFT